Home | Contact Us | About Us | Insurance | Investments | Seminars

Contact Us

hr

Coastal Financial Associates Team / Office Staff

The Certified Financial Planners
Tom Dowd - Advisor
tom@cfa1099.com

Kristi Leonard - Owner/Advisor
kristi@cfa1099.com

Ken Mostella - Advisor
ken@cfa1099.com

David Roos - Advisor
david@cfa1099.com

Steve Sloat - Advisor
steve@cfa1099.com

Jeff Woffard - Advisor
jeff@cfa1099.com

The Consultant
Joesph Leonard - Industry Consultant
joe@cfa1099.com

The Administrators
Katrina Schwartzkopf
katrina@cfa1099.com

Kathy Camera
kathy@cfa1099.com

Coastal Financial Associates

Office: 910.457.7811 (toll-free 866.429.8242)
Fax: 910.457.7812 (toll-free 866.429.8243)

4956-2 Long Beach Rd.
Southport, NC 28461

Driving Directions
Google Maps
Yahoo Maps

Follow Us:
Facebook
YouTube
Twitter
Flickr

hr
Coastal Financial Associates
Home | Contact Us | About Us | Insurance | Investments | Seminars | Sitemap | Blog
Office: 910.457.7811 (toll-free 866.429.8242) | Fax: 910.457.7812 (toll-free 866.429.8243)
4956-2 Long Beach Rd. Southport, NC 28461